A thousand words…

by

Need a pick me up?  I think I’ve got just the thing…

Feel better?  I thought so.

Thanks to Dr. Ryan, a man of many talents!

14 Responses to “A thousand words…”

  1. Bonnie Lisama Says:

    Love it!

  2. Grace VanNortwick Says:

    Awesome picture!

  3. Pat Says:

    That made me laugh! Thanks!

  4. Grandma Jo and Grandpa Dick Says:

    Oh my, that shot is so precious! Thanks for the uplift! Love you guys!

  5. Oma + Opa Says:

    Laughing with you.
    Blessings + Bussi Oma+ Opa

  6. Earl Says:

    Yes, Thank you very much!!!

  7. Earl Says:

    Oh, oops, Well, undercover I am Earl, but really, I am Michele Fitch, Earl hasn’t even met Rudy yet!
    But he is eager to meet his Passy Monkey!
    xoxo Michele

  8. Uncle Steve Says:

    that boy LOVES his daddy!

  9. Lyle and Jan Burden Says:

    Adorable!!

  10. Prayer Warrior Says:

    OH WOW!!! What a keeper!!!

  11. Marian Naretto Says:

    I had just come out of surgery for a critically ill patient and this is the first email I opened. What a difference this little guy made in my day. Thanks Rudy and Dad………world’s best pick me up!

    Katie’s Nana

  12. the Zambranos Says:

    Precioussss!

  13. Dawn Bettencourt Says:

    priceless, a smile says it all….Happy New Year to All, Nick’s Grandma

  14. Lin Richardson Says:

    Now I can smile all day!!!

Leave a Reply

